Day 102 – Call back and Group Interview

Woo-hoo!  I received a call back and have a group interview scheduled for next week!  What a great way to start my week!

This Monday has been a good day – I’ve gotten so much done around the house, I’ve done a lot on the job search front, and when you get a response back and an interview scheduled, well, it doesn’t get much better than that in the job search world!  I’m going to enjoy it, as I’m sure there will continue to be ups and downs during this journey.

I’m going to celebrate tonight by making a yummy taco salad and, well, I’ll just go ahead and say it – and watch Bachelor Pad.  There, I said it, I’m going to watch that trash tv show.  That’s my guilty pleasure.  Oh, and it’s the final episode tonight.

Happy Monday – Will you accept this rose?!  🙂

Leave a Reply

