Day 107 & 108 – I miss my cleaning lady


It’s the weekend bundle and I’ve just got to say… I miss my cleaning lady. I really don’t mind cleaning but there’s something about coming home on a Friday and the minute you open the door, you can smell the lavender scented cleaning solution. I just love a clean home, clean sheets and when someone else does it all it’s so much better!
After I lost my job, I just couldn’t, in good conscience, keep having a cleaning lady when I was basically at home all day. So, I now look forward the day I get to ask my cleaning lady to come back – hopefully that will be soon.
I did have a fun weekend and got 3 fun, fall pieces for my wardrobe and got to spend time with my sister. I can’t wait for the weather to cool down for fall clothing. I’m done with my summer wardrobe and ready for fall!
Here’s hoping everyone had a great weekend and enjoyed some college football!

Leave a Reply

